Staff Directory

Main Office

(916) 844-2283
1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

English Language Development

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

AM

  • Ali Diaz (ELD Instructor – Literacy) ali.diaz@hccts.org
  • Amanda Aguirre (ELD Instructor – Beginning) amanda.aguirre@hccts.org
  • Lisa Batturaro (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) lisa.butturaro@hccts.org
  • Katrina Tupper (ELD Instructor – Intermediate) katrina.tupper@hccts.org
  • Tom Pearson (ELD Instructor – Advanced) tom.pearson@hccts.org

PM

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

The Fountain of New Life Ministries

2771 Grove Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95815

Shores of Hope

110 6th Street
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Collings Teen Center

1541 Merkley Ave.
West Sacramento, CA 95691

McClellan: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

3144 Palm Street, Bldg. 826
McClellan Park, CA 95652

Dom Way: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

1500 Dom Way
Sacramento, CA 95864

St. Matthews Episcopal Church

2300 Edison Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

  • Lynnette McCrea (ELD Instructor – Low Beginning) lynnette.mccrea@hccts.org
  • Vicki Neal (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) vicki.neal@hccts.org
  • Megan McMullan (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) megan.mcmullan@hccts.org
  • Shabana Rahimi (ELD Paraeducator) shabana.rahimi@hccts.org
  • Malikah Popal (ELD Paraeducator) malikah.popal@hccts.org

PM

Mather: Volunteers of America

10620 Schirra Ave.
Mather, CA 95655

AM

PM

Faith Legacy

3532 Whitney Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

  • Brian Ward (ELD Instructor – Beginning) brian.ward@hccts.org
  • Melissa Roberson (ELD Instructor – Intermediate) melissa.roberson@hccts.org

St. Peter-Cristo Rey

6210 McMahon Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

Afternoon

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

AM

PM

  • Mariza Crapson (ELD Instructor – Beginner) mariza.crapson@hccts.org
  • Patricia Lopez (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) patricia.lopez@hccts.org

Salam Academy

4541 College Oak Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841

Bach Viet Association, Inc.

1050 Fulton Ave, Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825

High School Diploma

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

Marina Vista: Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment Agency

30 Seavey Circle
Sacramento, CA 95818

      • Mona Speaks (Multiple Subjects Instructor) mona.speaks@hccts.org

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

      • Brian Hamilton (Multiple Subjects Instructor) brian.hamilton@hccts.org

Saint John’s Program for Change

      • Linda Quillen (Multiple Subjects Instructor) linda.quillen@hccts.org
      • Mari Lowes (Multiple Subjects Instructor) mari.lowes@hccts.org

Mather: Volunteers of America

10620 Schirra Ave.
Mather, CA 95655

      • Derrick Aguiar (Multiple Subjects Instructor) derrick.aguiar@hccts.org

Collings Teen Center

1541 Merkley Ave.
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Cosmo Beauty Academy

3500 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

      • Daniel Perez (Multiple Subjects Instructor) daniel.perez@hccts.org

Citizenship

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

Collings Teen Center

1541 Merkley Ave.
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Career Technical Education

Entrepreneurship – Small Business Ownership

Career Success

      • Vicki Neal (CTE Instructor) vicki.neal@hccts.org

Early Childhood Education/Parenting

Truck Driving

HiSET

Sacramento Food Bank and Family Services

3308 Third Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95817

      • Mariza Crapson (HiSET Instructor – Afternoon) mariza.crapson@hccts.org

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Testing

Playcare

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

Career Center

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

Counselors

      • Isa Cacho isaura.cacho@hccts.org
        Grand Avenue/Urban League (A-G)
        Maple/St.Rose
        The Sacramento Food Bank
      • Mayra Valdivia mayra.valdivia@hccts.org
        Grand Avenue/Urban League (H-P)
        Shores of Hope
      • Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@hccts.org
        Grand Avenue/Urban League (Q-Z)
        Seavey Circle
        St. John’s Women’s Shelter
        Mather Air Force Base

Management

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

      • Murdock Smith (Executive Director) murdock.smith@hccts.org
      • Natasha Lutsik (Administrative Assistant for Murdock Smith) natasha.lutsik@hccts.org
      • Michael Roessler (Site Administrator) michael.roessler@hccts.org
      • Mariya Korzhuk (Administrative Assistant for Michael Roessler) mariya.korzhuk@hccts.org
      • Jacob Walker (Coordinator of Academics) jacob.walker@hccts.org

Mather: Volunteers of America

10620 Schirra Ave.
Mather, CA 95655

Front Office Staff

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

Mather: Volunteers of America

10620 Schirra Ave.
Mather, CA 95655

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

Tech Support

      • Lee Farrand (Data Integrity Specialist) lee.farrand@hccts.org
      • Mark Lutgen (Data and Attendance Specialist) mark.lutgen@hccts.org
      • Tommie Mason (IT Assistant) tommie.mason@hccts.org
      • John Suhr (IT Technician) john.suhr@hccts.org

Custodial Staff

Maintenance

Community Outreach

Substitute Teachers

      • Melissa Cable melissa.cable@hccts.org
      • Stacy Fleming stacy.fleming@hccts.org
      • Jennifer Vue jennifer.vue@hccts.org
      • Jerry Yamashita jerry.yamashita@hccts.org
      • Gina Russo gina.russo@hccts.org
      • Shelly Kaiser shelly.kaiser@hccts.org
      • Amber Kantner amber.kantner@hccts.org
      • Erin Sanchez erin.sanchez@hccts.org
      • Danielle Searcy danielle.searcy@hccts.org
      • Mary Webb mary.webb@hccts.org