Staff Directory

Main Office

(916) 844-2283
1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

English Language Development

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

AM

  • Ali Diaz (ELD Instructor – Literacy) ali.diaz@hccts.org
  • Kate Vlasiuk (ELD Paraeducator – Literacy) kate.vlasiuk@hccts.org
  • Derrick Aguiar (ELD Instructor – Low Beginning) derrick.aguiar@hccts.org
  • Dorene Bratten Humphers (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) dorene.brattenhumphers@hccts.org
  • Lisa Batturaro (ELD Instructor – Low Intermediate) lisa.butturaro@hccts.org
  • Katrina Tupper (ELD Instructor – High Intermediate) katrina.tupper@hccts.org
  • Tom Pearson (ELD Instructor – Advanced) tom.pearson@hccts.org

PM

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

  • Lili Pattillo (ELD Instructor – Beginning) lili.pattillo@hccts.org
  • Jose Rodriguez (ELD Instructor – Intermediate) jose.rodriguez@hccts.org
  • Lindsay Curtis (ELD Instructor – Advanced) lindsay.curtis@hccts.org
  • PM

    The Fountain of New Life Ministries

    2771 Grove Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95815

    AM

    CB Wire

    5100 El Paraiso Avenue
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    AM

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    AM

    Afternoon

    McClellan: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

    3144 Palm Street, Bldg. 826
    McClellan Park, CA 95652

    AM

    Dom Way: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

    1500 Dom Way
    Sacramento, CA 95864

    AM

    Afternoon

    St. Matthews Episcopal Church

    2300 Edison Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

    AM

    • Lynnette McCrea (ELD Instructor – Low Beginning) lynnette.mccrea@hccts.org
    • Vicki Neal (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) vicki.neal@hccts.org
    • Megan McMullan (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) megan.mcmullan@hccts.org
    • Shabana Rahimi (ELD Paraeducator) shabana.rahimi@hccts.org

    Afternoon

    Mather: Volunteers of America

    10620 Schirra Ave.
    Mather, CA 95655

    AM

    PM

    Faith Legacy

    3532 Whitney Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

    AM

    • Brian Ward (ELD Instructor – Beginning) brian.ward@hccts.org
    • Melissa Roberson (ELD Instructor – Intermediate) melissa.roberson@hccts.org
    • Malikah Popal (ELD Paraeducator) malikah.popal@hccts.org

    Afternoon

    Our Lady of Guadalupe

    711 T Street
    Sacramento, CA 95811

    AM

    PM

    Opening Doors

    1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
    Sacramento, CA 95825

    Salam Academy

    4541 College Oak Drive
    Sacramento, CA 95841

    AM

    Bach Viet Association, Inc.

    1050 Fulton Ave., Suite 110
    Sacramento, CA 95825

    AM

    Asian Resources Inc.

    5709 Stockton Blvd.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    • Lien Lam (Program Coordinator) lien@asianresources.org

    7640 Greenback Ln
    Citrus Heights, CA 95610

    • Angela Vang (Program Coordinator) angela@asianresources.org

    High School Diploma

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95655

    Marina Vista: Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment Agency

    30 Seavey Circle
    Sacramento, CA 95818

    • Mona Speaks (Multiple Subjects Instructor) mona.speaks@hccts.org

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    • Brian Hamilton (Multiple Subjects Instructor) brian.hamilton@hccts.org

    Saint John’s Program for Change

    • Linda Quillen (Multiple Subjects Instructor) linda.quillen@hccts.org
    • Mari Lowes (Multiple Subjects Instructor) mari.lowes@hccts.org

    Mather: Volunteers of America

    10620 Schirra Ave.
    Mather, CA 95655

    • Dana Garrison (Multiple Subjects Instructor)dana.garrison@hccts.org

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Cosmo Beauty Academy

    3500 Fulton Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

    • Daniel Perez (Multiple Subjects Instructor) daniel.perez@hccts.org

    Greater Sacramento Urban League

    3725 Marysville Blvd.
    Sacramento, CA 95838

    • Jerry Yamashita (Multiple Subjects Instructor) jerry.yamashita@hccts.org
    • Jeanette Rowe (Multiple Subjects Instructor) jeanette.rowe@hccts.org

    Citizenship

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95838

    Our Lady of Guadalupe

    711 T Street
    Sacramento, CA 95811

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Career Technical Education

    Entrepreneurship – Small Business Ownership

    Career Success

    • Vicki Neal (CTE Instructor) vicki.neal@hccts.org

    Early Childhood Education/Parenting

    Asher College

    Cosmo Beauty Academy

    • Jackee Tang (Administrative Director) jackee@cosmobeautyacademy.edu

    Truck Driving

    Computer Basics for ELLs

    HiSET in Spanish

    The Fountain of New Life Ministries

    2771 Grove Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95815

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Testing

    Playcare

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95655

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Student Success Center

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95655

    Counselors

    • Isa Cacho isaura.cacho@hccts.org
      Grand Avenue/Urban League (A-G)
      Maple/St.Rose
    • Mayra Valdivia mayra.valdivia@hccts.org
      Grand Avenue/Urban League (H-P)
      Holy Cross
    • Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@hccts.org
      Grand Avenue/Urban League (Q-Z)
      Seavey Circle
      St. John’s Women’s Shelter
      Mather Air Force Base

    Management

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95655

    • Murdock Smith (Executive Director) murdock.smith@hccts.org
    • Natasha Lutsik (Administrative Assistant for Murdock Smith) natasha.lutsik@hccts.org
    • Michael Roessler (Site Administrator) michael.roessler@hccts.org
    • Mariya Korzhuk (Administrative Assistant for Michael Roessler) mariya.korzhuk@hccts.org

    Mather: Volunteers of America

    10620 Schirra Ave.
    Mather, CA 95655

    Front Office Staff

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95655

    Mather: Volunteers of America

    10620 Schirra Ave.
    Mather, CA 95655

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Our Lady of Guadalupe

    711 T Street
    Sacramento, CA 95811

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Opening Doors

    1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
    Sacramento, CA 95825

    Tech Support

    • Lee Farrand (Data Integrity Specialist) lee.farrand@hccts.org
    • Mark Lutgen (Data and Attendance Specialist) mark.lutgen@hccts.org
    • Tommie Mason (IT Assistant) tommie.mason@hccts.org
    • John Suhr (IT Technician) john.suhr@hccts.org
    • Pon Ly (IT Developer) pon.ly@hccts.org

    Custodial Staff

    Community Outreach

    Substitute Teachers

    • Melissa Davison melissa.davison@hccts.org
    • Louis Foust louis.foust@hccts.org
    • Melissa Cable melissa.cable@hccts.org
    • Jennifer Vue jennifer.vue@hccts.org
    • Gina Russo gina.russo@hccts.org
    • Shelly Kaiser shelly.kaiser@hccts.org
    • Mary Webb mary.webb@hccts.org
    • Matthew Coleman matthew.coleman@hccts.org