Staff Directory

Main Office

(916) 844-2283
1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

English Language Development

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

AM

  • Therese Jasperson (ELD Instructor – Pre-Literacy) therese.jasperson@hccts.org
  • Nina Iranrouh (ELD Paraeducator) nina.iranrouh@hccts.org
  • Donna Kashat (ELD Instructor – Literacy) donna.kashat@hccts.org
  • Ellen Hayes (ELD Instructor – Low Beginning) ellen.hayes@hccts.org
  • Ali Diaz (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) ali.diaz@hccts.org
  • Kate Vlasiuk (ELD Paraeducator) kate.vlasiuk@hccts.org
  • Lisa Batturaro (ELD Instructor – Low Intermediate) lisa.butturaro@hccts.org
  • Katrina Tupper (ELD Instructor – High Intermediate) katrina.tupper@hccts.org
  • Tom Pearson (ELD Instructor – Advanced) tom.pearson@hccts.org

PM

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

South Sacramento: St. Rose

5945 Franklin Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

  • Justin Kyles (ELD Instructor – Intermediate) justin.kyles@hccts.org
  • Lindsay Curtis (ELD Instructor – Advanced) lindsay.curtis@hccts.org

PM

The Fountain of New Life Ministries

2771 Grove Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95815

AM

CB Wire

5100 El Paraiso Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

Afternoon

Holy Cross

800 Todhunter Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605

AM

Afternoon

McClellan: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

3144 Palm Street, Bldg. 826
McClellan Park, CA 95652

AM

St. Matthews Episcopal Church

2300 Edison Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

  • Carol Zheng (ELD Instructor – Low Beginning) carol.zheng@hccts.org
  • Nooria Nabizadah (ELD Paraeducator) nooria.nabizadah@hccts.org
  • Vicki Neal (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) vicki.neal@hccts.org
  • Emily Cortese (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) emily.cortese@hccts.org
  • Mavzuna Rahimova (ELD Paraeducator) mavzuna.rahimova@hccts.org

Afternoon

Capital Christian Center

9470 Micron Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95827

AM

  • Lynnette McCrea (ELD Instructor – Beginning) lynnette.mccrea@hccts.org
  • Maliha Khan (ELD Paraeducator) maliha.khan@hccts.org
  • Oksana Reznik (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) oksana.reznik@hccts.org

PM

Faith Legacy

3532 Whitney Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

  • Melissa Roberson (ELD Instructor – Beginning/Intermediate) melissa.roberson@hccts.org
  • Bob Nguyen (ELD Instructor – Advanced) bob.nguyen@hccts.org
  • Malikah Popal (ELD Paraeducator) malikah.popal@hccts.org

Afternoon

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

PM

Opening Doors

1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
Sacramento, CA 95825

AM

Afternoon

Marconi

2435 Marconi Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

Salam Academy

4541 College Oak Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841

AM

PM

Bach Viet Association, Inc.

1050 Fulton Ave., Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825

AM

Asian Resources Inc.

2411 Alhambra Blvd. #110
Sacramento, CA 95817

5750 Sunrise Blvd., Ste 100
Citrus Heights, CA 95610

High School Diploma

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

AM

  • Happy Cooc (Math Instructor) happy.cooc@hccts.org
  • Monique Starks (Paraeducator) monique.starks@hccts.org
  • Sonya Stinson (English Instructor) sonya.stinson@hccts.org
  • Lawrence Stinson (English Paraeducator) lawrence.stinson@hccts.org
  • Amy Bianchini (Reading Specialist) amy.bianchini@hccts.org
  • Chris Timpson (Social Studies and Science Instructor) chris.timpson@hccts.org
  • Sam Soun (Social Studies and Science Paraeducator) sam.soun@hccts.org
  • Alana Gerasimchuk (Social Studies and Science Paraeducator) alana.gerasimchuk@hccts.org
  • Kent Fisher (Economics Instructor) kent.fisher@hccts.org
  • Tom Pearson (ELD Bridge Class) tom.pearson@hccts.org
  • Vicki Neal (Career Success) vicki.neal@hccts.org

PM

Marina Vista: Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment Agency

30 Seavey Circle
Sacramento, CA 95818

South Sacramento: St. Rose

5945 Franklin Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Industrial Park

8180 Industrial Pkwy.
Sacramento, CA 95824

  • Dana Garrison (Multiple Subjects Instructor) dana.garrison@hccts.org

Holy Cross

800 Todhunter Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605

AM

  • Lisa Ward (Multiple Subjects Instructor) lisa.ward@hccts.org

PM

Cosmo Beauty Academy

3500 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

  • Daniel Perez (Multiple Subjects Instructor) daniel.perez@hccts.org

Greater Sacramento Urban League

3725 Marysville Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95838

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

PM

  • Rick Secrist (Multiple Subjects Instructor) rick.secrist@hccts.org

Citizenship

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

  • Luba Gentry (Citizenship Lead – PM) luba.gentry@hccts.org

Career Technical Education

Entrepreneurship: Small Business Ownership

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

Early Childhood Education

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

  • Diane Spence (CTE Instructor) diane.spence@hccts.org
  • 800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Information Technology / Office Administration

    1215 Howe Ave. #101
    Sacramento, CA 95825

    Cosmetology

    3500 Fulton Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

    • Jackee Tang (Administrative Director) jackee@cosmobeautyacademy.edu

    Manicuring

    3500 Fulton Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

    • Jackee Tang (Administrative Director) jackee@cosmobeautyacademy.edu

    Truck Driving: Class A License

    8180 Industrial Pkwy.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    HiSET in Spanish

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Testing

    Playcare

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95838

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Counseling

    High School

    • Kathy Sengvanhpheng (Counselor) kathy.sengvanhpheng@hccts.org
      A-F at Grand Ave.
    • Claudia Rivera (Counselor) claudia.rivera@hccts.org
      G-J at Grand Ave.
      St. Rose
      Our Lady of Guadalupe
    • Christina Solomon (Counselor) christina.solomon@hccts.org
      K-P at Grand Ave.
      SHRA
      Holy Cross
    • Sherry Franklin (Counselor) sherry.franklin@hccts.org
      Q-Z at Grand Ave.
      Industrial Parkway
    • Jeanette Sem (Counselor) jeanette.sem@hccts.org
      Urban League

    English Language Development

    Student Services Center

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95838

    • Jeanette Sem (Success Center Supervisor) jeanette.sem@hccts.org
    • Warren Murphy (Transition Specialist) warren.murphy@hccts.org
    • Edward Johnson (Transition Specialist) edward.johnson@hccts.org
    • Lupe Aguilera (Office Assistant – Clothing Closet) lupe.aguilera@hccts.org
    • James Powers (Office Assistant – Student Liaison) james.powers@hccts.org

    Management

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95838

    • Murdock Smith (Executive Director) murdock.smith@hccts.org
    • Natasha Lutsik (Executive Assistant for Murdock Smith) natasha.lutsik@hccts.org
    • Michael Roessler (Site Administrator) michael.roessler@hccts.org
    • Mariya Korzhuk (Executive Assistant for Michael Roessler) mariya.korzhuk@hccts.org
    • Disa Cameron (Site Administrator) disa.cameron@hccts.org
    • Sascha Hayes (Executive Assistant) sascha.hayes@hccts.org
    • Kevin Taylor (Director of Curriculum and Instruction) kevin.taylor@hccts.org
    • Byanca Garcia (Executive Assistant) byanca.garcia@hccts.org

    Industrial Park

    8180 Industrial Pkwy.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Business Services

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95838

    Front Office Staff

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95838

    Capital Christian Center

    9470 Micron Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95827

    • Alla (Office Assistant) 916-844-2283 Ext. 142

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Our Lady of Guadalupe

    711 T Street
    Sacramento, CA 95811

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    • Lana Osuna (Office Assistant) lana.osuna@hccts.org

    Opening Doors

    1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
    Sacramento, CA 95825

    Tech Support

    • Mark Lutgen (Data and Attendance Specialist) mark.lutgen@hccts.org
    • Benjamin Weller (Data and Attendance Specialist) ben.weller@hccts.org

    Custodial Staff

    Community Outreach