Staff Directory

Main Office

916.844.2283
1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

English Language Development

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

AM

PM

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

PM

South Sacramento: St. Rose

5945 Franklin Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

AFT

Holy Cross

800 Todhunter Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605

AM

AFT

PM

McClellan: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

3144 Palm Street, Bldg. 826
McClellan Park, CA 95652

AM

St. Matthews Episcopal Church

2300 Edison Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

AFT

PM

Folsom

10017 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95827

AM

PM

Faith Legacy

3532 Whitney Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

AFT

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

PM

Opening Doors

1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 115
Sacramento, CA 95825

AM

AFT

PM

Marconi

2435 Marconi Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

      • Brian Ward (ELD Instructor) brian.ward@hccts.org

      AFT

          • Brian Ward (ELD Instructor) brian.ward@hccts.org

        PM

        Salam Academy

        4541 College Oak Drive
        Sacramento, CA 95841

        AM

            • Elke Damesyn (ELD Instructor) elke.damesyn@hccts.org
            • Esa Safi (ELD Paraeducator) esa.safi@hccts.org

            AFT

            • PM

              St. Anne’s

              7720 24th St.
              Sacramento, CA 95832

              AM

              PM

              Bach Viet Association, Inc.

              1050 Fulton Ave., Suite 110
              Sacramento, CA 95825

              AM

              Asian Resources Inc.

              2411 Alhambra Blvd. #110
              Sacramento, CA 95817

              5750 Sunrise Blvd., Ste 100
              Citrus Heights, CA 95610

              5100 El Paraiso Avenue
              Sacramento, CA 95824

              Bowling

              7171 Bowling Drive Suite #1120
              Sacramento, CA 95823

          Marysville

          715 C St
          Marysville, CA 95901

          AM

          PM

          High School Diploma

          Main Campus

          1333 Grand Ave.
          Sacramento, CA 95838

          AM

          • Happy Cooc (Math Instructor) happy.cooc@hccts.org
          • Monique Starks (Paraeducator) monique.starks@hccts.org
          • Christophe Chalaye (English Instructor) christophe.chalaye@hccts.org
          • Lawrence Stinson (English Paraeducator) lawrence.stinson@hccts.org
          • Chris Timpson (Social Studies and Science Instructor) chris.timpson@hccts.org
          • Sam Soun (Social Studies and Science Paraeducator) sam.soun@hccts.org
          • Kent Fisher (Economics Instructor/Career Success/Entrepreneurship) kent.fisher@hccts.org
          • Tom Pearson (ELD Bridge Class) tom.pearson@hccts.org
          • Kyle Smith (Paraeducator) kyle.smith@hccts.org

          PM

          • Andrew Michaud (Multiple Subjects Instructor) andrew.michaud@hccts.org
          • Daniel Perez (Multiple Subjects Instructor) daniel.perez@hccts.org

          Marina Vista: Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment Agency

          30 Seavey Circle
          Sacramento, CA 95818

          South Sacramento: St. Rose

          5945 Franklin Blvd.
          Sacramento, CA 95824

          Industrial Park

          8180 Industrial Pkwy.
          Sacramento, CA 95824

          • Dana Garrison (Multiple Subjects Instructor) dana.garrison@hccts.org

          Holy Cross

          800 Todhunter Avenue
          West Sacramento, CA 95605

          AM

          • Mona Speaks (High School Instructor) mona.speaks@hccts.org

          PM

          • Mona Speaks (High School Instructor) mona.speaks@hccts.org

          Cosmo Beauty Academy

          3500 Fulton Ave.
          Sacramento, CA 95821

          • Mona Speaks (High School Instructor) mona.speaks@hccts.org

          Greater Sacramento Urban League

          3725 Marysville Blvd.
          Sacramento, CA 95838

          Our Lady of Guadalupe

          711 T Street
          Sacramento, CA 95811

          PM

          • Rick Secrist (High School Instructor) rick.secrist@hccts.org

          Citizenship

          Opening Doors

          1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 115
          Sacramento, CA 95825

          • Luba Gentry (Citizenship Lead Instructor) luba.gentry@hccts.org

          Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

          3301 37th Ave.
          Sacramento, CA 95824

          Career Technical Education

          Entrepreneurship: Small Business Ownership

          1333 Grand Ave.
          Sacramento, CA 95838

          • Kent Fisher (Economics Instructor/Career Success/Entrepreneurship) kent.fisher@hccts.org

          Early Childhood Education

          1333 Grand Ave.
          Sacramento, CA 95838

          • Information Technology / Office Administration

            In partnership with Asher College
            1215 Howe Ave. #101
            Sacramento, CA 95825

              • Cosmetology/Manicuring

                In partnership with Cosmo Beauty Academy
                3500 Fulton Ave.
                Sacramento, CA 95821

                    • Jackee Tang (Administrative Director) jackee@cosmobeautyacademy.edu

                    Truck Driving: Class A License

                    8180 Industrial Pkwy.
                    Sacramento, CA 95824

                    HiSET in Spanish

                    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

                    3301 37th Ave.
                    Sacramento, CA 95824

                    Testing

                    Playcare

                    Main Campus

                    1333 Grand Ave.
                    Sacramento, CA 95838

                    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

                    3301 37th Ave.
                    Sacramento, CA 95824

                    Holy Cross

                    800 Todhunter Avenue
                    West Sacramento, CA 95605

                    Counseling

                    High School

                          • English Language Development

                            Student Services Center

                            Main Campus

                            1333 Grand Ave.
                            Sacramento, CA 95838

                            Management

                            • Murdock Smith (Executive Director) murdock.smith@hccts.org
                            • Natasha Lutsik (Executive Assistant for Murdock Smith) natasha.lutsik@hccts.org

                            Operations

                            • Mike Reid (Chief Operations Officer) mike.reid@hccts.org
                            • Richard Henning (Director of School Services) rich.henning@hccts.org
                            • Michael Roessler (Director of Student Services) michael.roessler@hccts.org
                            • Disa Cameron (Site Administrator) disa.cameron@hccts.org
                            • Sascha Hayes (Executive Assistant for Disa Cameron) sascha.hayes@hccts.org
                            • Karen Hall (Human Resources Analyst) karen.hall@hccts.org
                            • Veronica King (Human Resources Generalist) veronica.king@hccts.org
                            • Charlene Henderson (Business Services Analyst) charlene.henderson@hccts.org
                            • Mike Powell (Purchasing Generalist) mike.powell@hccts.org
                            • Pramesh Ram (Custodial & Maintenance Supervisor) pramesh.ram@hccts.org
                            • Jay King (Special Projects Coordinator) jay.king@hccts.org
                            • John Merical (Compliance Officer) john.merical@hccts.org

                            Academics

                            • Kevin Taylor (Chief Academic Officer) kevin.taylor@hccts.org
                            • Byanca Garcia (Executive Assistant for Kevin Taylor) byanca.garcia@hccts.org
                            • Katrina Tupper (Professional Learning Specialist) katrina.tupper@hccts.org
                            • Niccole Scrogins (Curriculum & Program Specialist) niccole.scrogins@hccts.org
                            • Lee Farrand (Special Projects Coordinator) lee.farrand@hccts.org

                            Industrial Park

                            8180 Industrial Pkwy.
                            Sacramento, CA 95824

                            Front Office Staff

                            Main Campus

                            1333 Grand Ave.
                            Sacramento, CA 95838

                            Folsom

                            10017 Folsom Blvd.
                            Sacramento, CA 95827

                            • Alla (Administrative Assistant) 916.844.2283 Ext. 152

                            Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

                            3301 37th Ave.
                            Sacramento, CA 95824

                            Holy Cross

                            800 Todhunter Avenue
                            West Sacramento, CA 95605

                            • Lorena Cuevas (Administrative Assistant) lorena.cuevas@hccts.org

                            St. Anne’s

                            7720 24th St.
                            Scaramento, CA 95832

                            Marysville

                            715 C St
                            Marysville, CA 95901

                            Opening Doors

                            1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
                            Sacramento, CA 95825

                            St. Matthews

                            2300 Edison Ave.
                            Sacramento, CA 95821

                            Tech Support

                            • Mark Lutgen (Data and Attendance Specialist) mark.lutgen@hccts.org
                            • Benjamin Weller (Data and Attendance Specialist) ben.weller@hccts.org

                            Custodial Staff

                            Community Outreach