Staff Directory

Main Office

(916) 844-2283
1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

English Language Development

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

AM

  • Therese Jasperson (ELD Instructor – Pre-Literacy) therese.jasperson@hccts.org
  • Nina Iranrouh (ELD Paraeducator) nina.iranrouh@hccts.org
  • Khrystsina Talstyka (ELD Instructor – Literacy) khrystsina.talstyka@hccts.org
  • Ellen Hayes (ELD Instructor – Low Beginning) ellen.hayes@hccts.org
  • Ali Diaz (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) ali.diaz@hccts.org
  • Kate Vlasiuk (ELD Paraeducator) kate.vlasiuk@hccts.org
  • Lisa Batturaro (ELD Instructor – Low Intermediate) lisa.butturaro@hccts.org
  • Christina Martinez (ELD Instructor – High Intermediate) christina.martinez@hccts.org
  • Tom Pearson (ELD Instructor – Advanced) tom.pearson@hccts.org

PM

  • Sarah Kraemer (ELD Instructor – Multi-Level) sarah.kraemer@hccts.org
  • Alex Bird (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) alex.bird@hccts.org

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

  • Colin Knipe (ELD Instructor – Beginning) colin.knipe@hccts.org
  • Juan Moreno (ELD Paraeducator) juan.moreno@hccts.org
  • Dorene Bratten Humphers (ELD Instructor – Low Intermediate) dorene.humphers@hccts.org
  • Lili Pattillo (ELD Paraeducator) lili.pattillo@hccts.org
  • PM

    South Sacramento: St. Rose

    5945 Franklin Blvd.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    AM

    • Lindsay Curtis (ELD Instructor – Literacy) lindsay.curtis@hccts.org
    • Justin Kyles (ELD Instructor – Intermediate) justin.kyles@hccts.org
    • Kareasa Wilkins (ELD Instructor – Advanced) kareasa.wilkins@hccts.org

    PM

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    AM

    Afternoon

    PM

    McClellan: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

    3144 Palm Street, Bldg. 826
    McClellan Park, CA 95652

    AM

    St. Matthews Episcopal Church

    2300 Edison Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

    AM

    • Carol Zheng (ELD Instructor – Literacy) carol.zheng@hccts.org
    • Nooria Nabizadah (ELD Paraeducator) nooria.nabizadah@hccts.org
    • Vicki Neal (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) vicki.neal@hccts.org
    • Mavzuna Rahimova (ELD Paraeducator) mavzuna.rahimova@hccts.org
    • Ryan Lutgen (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) ryan.lutgen@hccts.org

    Afternoon

    PM

    • Vicki Neal (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) vicki.neal@hccts.org
    • Anke Gonzales (ELD Instructor – Multi-Level) anke.gonzales@hccts.org
    • Dawood Rahimi (ELD Paraeducator) vicki.neal@hccts.org

    Capital Christian Center

    9470 Micron Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95827

    AM

    • Lynnette McCrea (ELD Instructor – Beginning) lynnette.mccrea@hccts.org
    • Maliha Khan (ELD Paraeducator) maliha.khan@hccts.org
    • Sarah Diwan (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) sarah.diwan@hccts.org
    • Linda Quillen (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) linda.quillen@hccts.org

    PM

    Faith Legacy

    3532 Whitney Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

    AM

    • Melissa Roberson (ELD Instructor – Beginning/Intermediate) melissa.roberson@hccts.org
    • Bob Nguyen (ELD Instructor – Advanced) bob.nguyen@hccts.org
    • Malikah Popal (ELD Paraeducator) malikah.popal@hccts.org

    Afternoon

    Our Lady of Guadalupe

    711 T Street
    Sacramento, CA 95811

    PM

    Opening Doors

    1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
    Sacramento, CA 95825

    AM

    Afternoon

    PM

    Marconi

    2435 Marconi Avenue
    Sacramento, CA 95821

    AM

    • Brian Ward (ELD Instructor – Multi-Level) brian.ward@hccts.org

    PM

    Salam Academy

    4541 College Oak Drive
    Sacramento, CA 95841

    AM

    • Elke Damesyn (ELD Instructor) elke.damesyn@hccts.org
    • Esa Safi (ELD Paraeducator) esa.safi@hccts.org

    PM

    St. Anne’s

    7720 24th St.
    Scaramento, CA 95832

    AM

    • Graciela Jaime (ELD Instructor – Multi-Level) graciela.jaime@hccts.org

    PM

    • Graciela Jaime (ELD Instructor – Multi-Level) graciela.jaime@hccts.org

    Bach Viet Association, Inc.

    1050 Fulton Ave., Suite 110
    Sacramento, CA 95825

    AM

    Asian Resources Inc.

    2411 Alhambra Blvd. #110
    Sacramento, CA 95817

    5750 Sunrise Blvd., Ste 100
    Citrus Heights, CA 95610

    5100 El Paraiso Avenue
    Sacramento, CA 95824

Lao Family

7171 Bowling Drive Suite #1120
Sacramento, CA 95823

High School Diploma

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

AM

  • Happy Cooc (Math Instructor) happy.cooc@hccts.org
  • Monique Starks (Paraeducator) monique.starks@hccts.org
  • Sonya Stinson (English Instructor) sonya.stinson@hccts.org
  • Lawrence Stinson (English Paraeducator) lawrence.stinson@hccts.org
  • Amy Bianchini (Reading Specialist) amy.bianchini@hccts.org
  • Chris Timpson (Social Studies and Science Instructor) chris.timpson@hccts.org
  • Sam Soun (Social Studies and Science Paraeducator) sam.soun@hccts.org
  • Kent Fisher (Economics Instructor) kent.fisher@hccts.org
  • Tom Pearson (ELD Bridge Class) tom.pearson@hccts.org
  • Vicki Neal (Career Success) vicki.neal@hccts.org

PM

Marina Vista: Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment Agency

30 Seavey Circle
Sacramento, CA 95818

South Sacramento: St. Rose

5945 Franklin Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Industrial Park

8180 Industrial Pkwy.
Sacramento, CA 95824

  • Dana Garrison (Multiple Subjects Instructor) dana.garrison@hccts.org

Holy Cross

800 Todhunter Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605

AM

  • Mona Speaks (Multiple Subjects Instructor) mona.speaks@hccts.org

PM

Cosmo Beauty Academy

3500 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

  • Daniel Perez (Multiple Subjects Instructor) daniel.perez@hccts.org

Greater Sacramento Urban League

3725 Marysville Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95838

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

PM

  • Rick Secrist (Multiple Subjects Instructor) rick.secrist@hccts.org

Citizenship

Opening Doors

1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
Sacramento, CA 95825

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Career Technical Education

Entrepreneurship: Small Business Ownership

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

Early Childhood Education

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

  • 800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Information Technology / Office Administration

    1215 Howe Ave. #101
    Sacramento, CA 95825

    Cosmetology

    3500 Fulton Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

        • Jackee Tang (Administrative Director) jackee@cosmobeautyacademy.edu

    Manicuring

    3500 Fulton Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95821

        • Jackee Tang (Administrative Director) jackee@cosmobeautyacademy.edu

    Truck Driving: Class A License

    8180 Industrial Pkwy.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    HiSET in Spanish

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Testing

    Playcare

    Main Campus

    1333 Grand Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95838

    Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

    3301 37th Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Holy Cross

    800 Todhunter Avenue
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Capital Christian Center

    9470 Micron Ave.
    Sacramento, CA 95827

    • Counseling

      High School

          • Kathy Sengvanhpheng (Counselor) kathy.sengvanhpheng@hccts.org
            A-F at Grand Ave.
          • Claudia Rivera (Counselor) claudia.rivera@hccts.org
            G-J at Grand Ave.
            St. Rose
            Our Lady of Guadalupe
          • Christina Solomon (Counselor) christina.solomon@hccts.org
            K-P at Grand Ave.
            SHRA
            Holy Cross
          • Sherry Franklin (Counselor) sherry.franklin@hccts.org
            Q-Z at Grand Ave.
            Industrial Parkway
          • Jeanette Sem (Counselor) jeanette.sem@hccts.org
            Urban League

      English Language Development

      Student Services Center

      Main Campus

      1333 Grand Ave.
      Sacramento, CA 95838

          • Jeanette Sem (Success Center Supervisor) jeanette.sem@hccts.org
          • Warren Murphy (Transition Specialist) warren.murphy@hccts.org
          • Edward Johnson (Transition Specialist) edward.johnson@hccts.org
          • James Powers (Administrative Assistant – Student Liaison) james.powers@hccts.org

      Management

      • Murdock Smith (Executive Director) murdock.smith@hccts.org
      • Natasha Lutsik (Executive Assistant for Murdock Smith) natasha.lutsik@hccts.org
      • Mike Reid (Interim Chief Operations Officer) mike.reid@hccts.org
      • Richard Henning (Site Administrator) rich.henning@hccts.org
      • Michael Roessler (Site Administrator) michael.roessler@hccts.org
      • Mariya Korzhuk (Executive Assistant for Michael Roessler) mariya.korzhuk@hccts.org
      • Disa Cameron (Site Administrator) disa.cameron@hccts.org
      • Sascha Hayes (Executive Assistant) sascha.hayes@hccts.org
      • Kevin Taylor (Director of Curriculum and Instruction) kevin.taylor@hccts.org
      • Byanca Garcia (Executive Assistant for Kevin Taylor) byanca.garcia@hccts.org
      • Katrina Tupper (Professional Learning Coordinator) katrina.tupper@hccts.org
      • Karen Hall (Credentialing and Program Development Specialist) karen.hall@hccts.org
      • Lee Farrand (Special Projects Coordinator) lee.farrand@hccts.org
      • Ja’Nai Sims (Data Analyst/Compliance Officer) janai.sims@hccts.org
      • Niccole Scrogins (Teacher on Special Assignment) niccole.scrogins@hccts.org
      • Veronica King (Human Resources Generalist) veronica.king@hccts.org
      • Charlene Henderson (Human Resources Generalist) charlene.henderson@hccts.org
      • John Merical (Compliance Officer) john.merical@hccts.org

      Industrial Park

      8180 Industrial Pkwy.
      Sacramento, CA 95824

      Front Office Staff

      Main Campus

      1333 Grand Ave.
      Sacramento, CA 95838

      Capital Christian Center

      9470 Micron Ave.
      Sacramento, CA 95827

      • Alla (Administrative Assistant) 916.844.2283 Ext. 152

      McClellan: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

      3144 Palm Street, Bldg. 826
      McClellan Park, CA 95652

      AM

      Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

      3301 37th Ave.
      Sacramento, CA 95824

      Holy Cross

      800 Todhunter Avenue
      West Sacramento, CA 95605

      • Lorena Cuevas (Administrative Assistant) lorena.cuevas@hccts.org
      • Lana Osuna (Administrative Assistant) lana.osuna@hccts.org

      St. Anne’s

      7720 24th St.
      Scaramento, CA 95832

      Opening Doors

      1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
      Sacramento, CA 95825

      St. Matthews

      2300 Edison Ave.
      Sacramento, CA 95821

      Tech Support

      • Mark Lutgen (Data and Attendance Specialist) mark.lutgen@hccts.org
      • Benjamin Weller (Data and Attendance Specialist) ben.weller@hccts.org

      Custodial Staff

      Community Outreach

      Security