Staff Directory

Main Office

(916) 844-2283
1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

English Language Development

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

AM

  • Therese Jasperson (ELD Instructor – Literacy) therese.jasperson@hccts.org
  • Nina Iranrouh (ELD Paraeducator) nina.iranrouh@hccts.org
  • Jennifer McSpadden (ELD Instructor – Low Beginning) jennifer.mcspadden@hccts.org
  • Ali Diaz (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) ali.diaz@hccts.org
  • Kate Vlasiuk (ELD Paraeducator) kate.vlasiuk@hccts.org
  • Lisa Batturaro (ELD Instructor – Low Intermediate) lisa.butturaro@hccts.org
  • Katrina Tupper (ELD Instructor – High Intermediate) katrina.tupper@hccts.org
  • Tom Pearson (ELD Instructor – Advanced) tom.pearson@hccts.org

PM

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

    • Colin Knipe (ELD Instructor – Beginning) colin.knipe@hccts.org
    • Lili Pattillo (ELD Paraeducator) lili.pattillo@hccts.org
    • Dorene Bratten Humphers (ELD Instructor – Low Intermediate) dorene.humphers@hccts.org

AFTERNOON

Dorene Bratten Humphers (ELD Instructor – Low Intermediate) dorene.humphers@hccts.org

South Sacramento: St. Rose

5945 Franklin Blvd

Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

  • Lindsay Curtis (ELD Instructor – Advanced) lindsay.curtis@hccts.org
  • Justin Kyles (ELD Instructor – Intermediate) justin.kyles@hccts.org

PM

The Fountain of New Life Ministries

2771 Grove Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95815

AM

CB Wire

5100 El Paraiso Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824

AM

Holy Cross

800 Todhunter Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605

AM

Afternoon

McClellan: Lao Family Community Development, Inc.

3144 Palm Street, Bldg. 826
McClellan Park, CA 95652

AM

St. Matthews Episcopal Church

2300 Edison Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

  • Lynnette McCrea (ELD Instructor – Low Beginning) lynnette.mccrea@hccts.org
  • Shabana Rahimi (ELD Paraeducator) shabana.rahimi@hccts.org
  • Vicki Neal (ELD Instructor – High Beginning) vicki.neal@hccts.org
  • Megan McMullan (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) megan.mcmullan@hccts.org
  • Mavzuna Rahimova (ELD Paraeducator) mavzuna.rahimova@hccts.org

Afternoon

Capital Christian Center

9470 Micron Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95827

AM

  • Donna Kashat (ELD Instructor – Beginning) donna.kashat@hccts.org
  • Maliha Khan (ELD Paraeducator) maliha.khan@hccts.org
  • Oksana Reznik (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) oksana.reznik@hccts.org

PM

  • Amanda Aguirre (ELD Instructor – Beginning) amanda.aguirre@hccts.org
  • Jermaine Sullivan (ELD Instructor – Intermediate/Advanced) jermaine.sullivan@hccts.org

Faith Legacy

3532 Whitney Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

AM

  • Melissa Roberson (ELD Instructor – Beginning/Intermediate) melissa.roberson@hccts.org
  • Amy Berry (ELD Instructor – Advanced) amy.berry@hccts.org
  • Malikah Popal (ELD Paraeducator) malikah.popal@hccts.org

Afternoon

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

PM

  • Rick Secrist (ELD Instructor – Beginning/Intermediate) rick.secrist@hccts.org
  • Mariza Crapson (ELD Paraeducator) mariza.crapson@hccts.org
  • Abram Jones (ELD Instructor – High Intermediate) abram.jones@hccts.org
  • Patricia Lopez (ELD Paraeducator) patricia.lopez@hccts.org

Opening Doors

1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
Sacramento, CA 95825

AM

Afternoon

Salam Academy

4541 College Oak Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841

AM

PM

Bach Viet Association, Inc.

1050 Fulton Ave., Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825

AM

Asian Resources Inc.

2411 Alhambra Blvd. #110
Sacramento, CA 95817

5750 Sunrise Blvd., Ste 100
Citrus Heights, CA 95610

High School Diploma

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

      • Happy Cooc (Math Instructor) happy.cooc@hccts.org
      • Samantha Alvarado (Math Paraeducator) samantha.alvarado@hccts.org
      • Sonya Stinson (English Instructor) sonya.stinson@hccts.org
      • Amy Bianchini (Reading Specialist) amy.bianchini@hccts.org
      • Chris Timpson (Social Studies and Science Instructor) chris.timpson@hccts.org
      • Sam Soun (Social Studies and Science Paraeducator) sam.soun@hccts.org

Marina Vista: Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment Agency

30 Seavey Circle
Sacramento, CA 95818

      • Mona Speaks (Multiple Subjects Instructor) mona.speaks@hccts.org

South Sacramento: St. Rose

5945 Franklin Blvd

Sacramento, CA 95824

Saint John’s Program for Change

      • Linda Quillen (Multiple Subjects Instructor) linda.quillen@hccts.org
      • Mari Lowes (Multiple Subjects Instructor) mari.lowes@hccts.org

Industrial Park

8180 Industrial Pkwy

Sacramento, CA 95824

      • Dana Garrison (Multiple Subjects Instructor) dana.garrison@hccts.org

Holy Cross

800 Todhunter Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605

      • Lisa Ward (Multiple Subjects Instructor) lisa.ward@hccts.org

Cosmo Beauty Academy

3500 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821

      • Daniel Perez (Multiple Subjects Instructor) daniel.perez@hccts.org

Greater Sacramento Urban League

3725 Marysville Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95838

Citizenship

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95838

Career Technical Education

Entrepreneurship – Small Business Ownership

Career Success

      • Vicki Neal (CTE Instructor) vicki.neal@hccts.org

Early Childhood Education/Parenting

Asher College

Cosmo Beauty Academy

      • Jackee Tang (Administrative Director) jackee@cosmobeautyacademy.edu

Truck Driving

Digital Literacy

      • Veronica Alvarado (ECE Instructor) veronica.alvarado@hccts.org

HiSET in Spanish

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Testing

Playcare

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Holy Cross

800 Todhunter Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Counseling

      • Jeanette Sem (Counselor) jeanette.sem@hccts.org
        Grand Avenue/Urban League (A-K)
      • Mayra Valdivia (Counselor) mayra.valdivia@hccts.org
        Christina Solomon (Counselor) christina.solomon@hccts.org
        Maple/St. Rose
        Holy Cross
      • Sherry Franklin (Counselor) sherry.franklin@hccts.org
        Grand Avenue/Urban League (L-Z)
        Marina Vista
        St. John’s Women’s Shelter
        Mather Air Force Base
      • Connie Swink (Office Assistant) connie.swink@hccts.org
      • Patty DeLaney (Registrar) patricia.delaney@hccts.org

Student Services Center

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

      • Warren Murphy (Transition Specialist) warren.murphy@hccts.org
      • Edward Johnson (Transition Specialist) edward.johnson@hccts.org
      • Lupe Aguilera (Office Assistant – Clothing Closet) lupe.aguilera@hccts.org
      • James Powers (Office Assistant – Student Liaison) james.powers@hccts.org

Management

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

Industrial Park

8180 Industrial Pkwy

Sacramento, CA 95824

Front Office Staff

Main Campus

1333 Grand Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95655

Capital Christian Center

9470 Micron Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95827

      • Alla (Office Assistant) 916-844-2283 Ext. 142

Maple: La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.

3301 37th Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95824

Our Lady of Guadalupe

711 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95811

Holy Cross

800 Todhunter Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Opening Doors

1111 Howe Avenue, Suite 125
Sacramento, CA 95825

        • Byanca Garcia (Administrative Assistant) byanca.garcia@hccts.org

Tech Support

Custodial Staff

Community Outreach