We all have a story…

Alexa Carrillo

Alexa Carrillo

Administrative Assistant alexa.carrillo@hccts.org
Mike Powell

Mike Powell

Purchasing Generalist mike.powell@hccts.org

Aziz Mehrabi

ELD Paraeducator aziz.mehrabi@hccts.org
Enrique Rivera

Enrique Rivera

Administrative Assistant enrique.rivera@hccts.org
Synthia Smith

Synthia Smith

Lead High School Counselor synthia.smith@hccts.org
Lorena Cuevas

Lorena Cuevas

Administrative Assistant lorena.cuevas@hccts.org
Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon

Administrative Assistant anthony.gordon@hccts.org
Elena Formanyuk

Elena Formanyuk

Administrative Assistant yelena.formanyuk@hccts.org